Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Elmwood Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Elmwood Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Justin Zalusky about 1 month ago

Egg, Cheese & Bacon

My go-to! Get the hashbrown ON it! I love their cheese selection, too! Dont you dare stick with American--so many varieties to change it up! Mmmm We are moving out of the city this summer and weve already discussed how we will have to figure out a way to keep the Elmwood Market in our schedule!

Crystal 3 months ago

Corned Beef

This is one of the BEST sandwiches I have EVER had the way the sauerkraut and thousand Island dressing melts together with the cheese makes this an ultimate sandwich! You also get a side of fries as well. The Ryebread is so fresh and then they Grillet to perfection making the best Ruben I have ever had! I give this place five stars as well the customer service from the kitchen all the way to the cashier everyone is very welcoming and really makes you feel at home when you go in they like to get to know your name and remember your name...so you're not just another customer there. I really have to say this is one of my favorite places to go to I eat there at least twice a week so come down and give them a try!!

Eenser01 3 months ago

Egg, Cheese & Ham

This sandwich, with an added hashbrown, is without question THE best breakfast sandwich in the city. Absolutely unmatched. If anything, it exceeded the way my best friend hyped it up to me beforehand.

Travis 4 months ago

Reuben

Probably one of the best Reubens I've had in the wny area. Perfect size. Not so much meat that it's difficult to eat. Awesome ratios of ingredients. I'll definitely be getting another. Totally reasonable price as well.... Thank you Elmwood market

Carmen 4 months ago

Meatball & Cheese

Best I've had + prices can't be beat at this location. Love the meatball + cheese, the Philly steak, assorted sub, Reuben, and breakfast sandwiches on croissant + hash brown. This place is a gem !

Theresa 2 months ago

Beef on Weck

Elmwood Market has the best subs at the best prices in the area. I also had the beef on weck, chicken fingers and beef tacos. All delicious. And you have to try one of their wonderful desserts. Many to choose from.

Nancy 3 months ago

BLT

the BLT was sooo good. Ordered it with extra bacon and it was delicious!

Vinko212 3 months ago

4 Piece Fried Chicken Dinner

it slaps

Darceerae 4 months ago

BBQ Grilled Chicken Wrap

Ordered lunch for my son's family and I tried the BBQ chicken wrap! All three were delicious, and I have a new favorite - thank you for great, fresh and delish food!

Jpmbuffalo 4 months ago

Egg, Cheese & Bacon

Been going here for years living close by. BEST breakfast sandwiches! BEST subs! Amazing staff as always! Always giving napkins/utensils/condiments. Store is alway stocked with great items. Feels original every time I walk in!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA