Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Elmwood Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Elmwood Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

P 7 days ago

Egg, Cheese & Sausage

So good for breakfast!

Mariahaliciavisual 27 days ago

Turkey

I am so judgy about turkey subs. A very simple sub but not everyone can make it right. But I go out of my way to come here and get a turkey sub. And if it's busy I'll wait, it's worth it. The chicken finger sub is good too. On top of they, literally everyone working here are so nice and friendly. They are a staple on the community, never heard any complaints for the workers or customers about this place. Leave a tip for the cooks, they deserve it.

Jazzyymariee 2 months ago

Chicken or Steak Souvlaki Salad

By far the best chicken souvlaki salad I've ever had!!!

Susaneturner1993 3 months ago

Honey Mustard Chicken Salad

This salad is incredible!! It checks all the boxes, sweet and savory, tangy as hell, just all around delicious.

G 3 months ago

8" Chicken Finger Sub

The best chicken finger sub in Buffalo! The chicken is fresh, it's got flavor and I definitely got it again!

Marsha 26 days ago

Chicken Salad

Best chicken salad I have ever had anywhere at anytime.

Matthew about 2 months ago

Alexs Philly Steak Deluxe

An extraordinary sandwich that fills me up and makes my soul happy. Really everything they serve here is 10/10

Mhossain7272 2 months ago

Assorted

My favorite things to get here are the turkey sub, 1/4LB cheeseburger, the tuna melt and the caesar salad. Notable mentions are the tavern fish fry on fridays and the mozzarella sticks. The place I work at used to be a block away but we moved about 10 minutes away, but I still come here when I can, mainly for the Caesar salad. One of the plus's here are that they say that double servings of certain things (extra meat, spinach, extra cheese) are extra money, but often times they wont charge you for them :) Not all the time, but sometimes.

Ckastasha 3 months ago

Alexs Philly Steak Deluxe

THE BEST PHILLY STEAK EVER!! It was tender, juicy and perfectly seasoned. I get it every week! And the best parts about it, is how cheap it was considering the size

Hannahgrace82 4 months ago

Antipasto Salad

This salad was so good! I've been back multiple times just for their Antipasto.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA